Schedules & Rates for KM Raja Manta

All Trips | KM Raja Manta | KM Blue Manta  | New White Manta | Booking Information
Trip Code Date Ctry Destination Start/End Port Itinerary Pricing DurationSpaces Enquiry/Bookings

May 2019

RMSG193 28-May (Tue)
03-Jun (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 2   Book Now

June 2019

RMSG194 06-Jun (Thu)
12-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG195 15-Jun (Sat)
21-Jun (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG196 23-Jun (Sun)
29-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

July 2019

RMSG197 02-Jul (Tue)
08-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG198 11-Jul (Thu)
17-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG199 20-Jul (Sat)
26-Jul (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMS1910 28-Jul (Sun)
03-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

August 2019

RMS1911 06-Aug (Tue)
12-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMS1912 15-Aug (Thu)
22-Aug (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMCROS3 29-Aug (Thu)
07-Sep (Sat)
Indonesia Lembeh, Halmahera, Raja Ampat Manado /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 17   Book Now

September 2019

RMCROS4 10-Sep (Tue)
20-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat-Ring-Ambon Sorong /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 2   Book Now
RMRING2 23-Sep (Mon)
01-Oct (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 10   Book Now

October 2019

RMRING3 04-Oct (Fri)
12-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING4 15-Oct (Tue)
23-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING5 26-Oct (Sat)
02-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2019

RMRING6 05-Nov (Tue)
13-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING7 16-Nov (Sat)
24-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMCROS5 27-Nov (Wed)
07-Dec (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 1   Book Now

December 2019

RMRA 10-Dec (Tue)
17-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMXMAS 19-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 19   Book Now
RMNEW20 29-Dec (Sun)
06-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 2   Book Now

Top