Schedules & Rates for KM Raja Manta

All Trips | KM Raja Manta | KM Blue Manta | Booking Information
Trip Code Date Ctry Destination Start/End Port Itinerary Pricing DurationSpaces Enquiry/Bookings

September 2018

RMROF2 25-Sep (Tue)
03-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Book Now

October 2018

RMROF3 05-Oct (Fri)
13-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF4 16-Oct (Tue)
24-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF5 26-Oct (Fri)
03-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2018

RMROF6 06-Nov (Tue)
14-Nov (Wed)
Singapore Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF7 16-Nov (Fri)
24-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF8 27-Nov (Tue)
05-Dec (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

December 2018

RMCROSS 08-Dec (Sat)
18-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 4   Book Now
RMXMAS 20-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMNEW19 29-Dec (Sat)
05-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

January 2019

RMRA191 07-Jan (Mon)
14-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 1   Book Now
RMRA192 16-Jan (Wed)
23-Jan (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA193 25-Jan (Fri)
01-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

February 2019

RMCNY19 03-Feb (Sun)
10-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA195 13-Feb (Wed)
20-Feb (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA196 23-Feb (Sat)
02-Mar (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 7   Book Now

March 2019

RMRA197 05-Mar (Tue)
12-Mar (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMCROSS 15-Mar (Fri)
25-Mar (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat - Halmahera Sorong /
Ternate
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 17   Book Now
RMCROS2 28-Mar (Thu)
06-Apr (Sat)
Indonesia Halmahera - Lembeh Ternate /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 16   Book Now

April 2019

RMMDC1 09-Apr (Tue)
16-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Lembeh,Bangka,Sangihe Island ManadoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 16   Book Now
Docking 17-Apr (Wed)
27-Apr (Sat)
Indonesia Docking ManadoItinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List
RMMDC2 29-Apr (Mon)
06-May (Mon)
Indonesia Lembeh,Bangka,Sangihe Island ManadoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 12   Book Now

May 2019

RMSG191 10-May (Fri)
17-May (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Book Now
RMSG192 20-May (Mon)
26-May (Sun)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG193 28-May (Tue)
03-Jun (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 1   Book Now

June 2019

RMSG194 06-Jun (Thu)
12-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 8   Book Now
RMSG195 15-Jun (Sat)
21-Jun (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG196 23-Jun (Sun)
29-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 7   Book Now

July 2019

RMSG197 02-Jul (Tue)
08-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Book Now
RMSG198 11-Jul (Thu)
17-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG199 20-Jul (Sat)
26-Jul (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMS1910 28-Jul (Sun)
03-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

August 2019

RMS1911 06-Aug (Tue)
12-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMS1912 15-Aug (Thu)
22-Aug (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMCROSS 29-Aug (Thu)
07-Sep (Sat)
Indonesia Lembeh, Halmahera, Raja Ampat Manado /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 22   Book Now

September 2019

RMCROSS 10-Sep (Tue)
20-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat-Ring-Ambon Sorong /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 1   Book Now
RMRING2 23-Sep (Mon)
01-Oct (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

October 2019

RMRING3 04-Oct (Fri)
12-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING4 15-Oct (Tue)
23-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING5 26-Oct (Sat)
02-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 2   Book Now

November 2019

RMRING6 05-Nov (Tue)
13-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING7 16-Nov (Sat)
24-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMCROSS 27-Nov (Wed)
07-Dec (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 6   Book Now

December 2019

RMRA 10-Dec (Tue)
17-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMXMAS 19-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now
RMNEW20 29-Dec (Sun)
06-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 17   Book Now

January 2020

RMRA201 09-Jan (Thu)
16-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RM20CNY 19-Jan (Sun)
26-Jan (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRA203 28-Jan (Tue)
04-Feb (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

February 2020

RMRA204 07-Feb (Fri)
14-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRA205 16-Feb (Sun)
23-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA206 26-Feb (Wed)
04-Mar (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now

March 2020

RMRA207 06-Mar (Fri)
13-Mar (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRA208 15-Mar (Sun)
22-Mar (Sun)
Singapore Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRA209 24-Mar (Tue)
31-Mar (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now

April 2020

RM2010 02-Apr (Thu)
09-Apr (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRAMDC 12-Apr (Sun)
21-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Misool - Halmahera - Lembeh Sorong /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 22   Book Now
RMDOCK 22-Apr (Wed)
05-May (Tue)
Indonesia Docking ManadoItinerary Pricing 14D13N 0   Join Waiting List

May 2020

RMMDC1 07-May (Thu)
14-May (Thu)
Indonesia Lembeh,Bangka,Sangihe Island ManadoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMMDCSG 17-May (Sun)
25-May (Mon)
Indonesia Manado-Sambit-Sanglakki exploration Manado /
Berau
Itinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now
RMSG202 28-May (Thu)
03-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now

June 2020

RMSG203 05-Jun (Fri)
11-Jun (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now
RMSG204 13-Jun (Sat)
19-Jun (Fri)
Singapore Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now
RMSG205 22-Jun (Mon)
28-Jun (Sun)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now
RMSG206 30-Jun (Tue)
06-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now

July 2020

RMSG207 08-Jul (Wed)
14-Jul (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 10   Book Now
RMSG208 16-Jul (Thu)
22-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now
RMSG209 24-Jul (Fri)
30-Jul (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now

August 2020

RMSG210 02-Aug (Sun)
08-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSG211 10-Aug (Mon)
16-Aug (Sun)
Singapore Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 22   Book Now
RMMDCHA 21-Aug (Fri)
26-Aug (Wed)
Indonesia Lembeh - Halmahera Manado /
Ternate
Itinerary Pricing 6D5N 22   Book Now
RMHAAMQ 29-Aug (Sat)
08-Sep (Tue)
Indonesia Halmahera, Banda , Ambon Ternate /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 22   Book Now

September 2020

RMRING2 11-Sep (Fri)
18-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMRING3 20-Sep (Sun)
28-Sep (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 14   Book Now

October 2020

RMHANI 01-Oct (Thu)
10-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 10D9N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING4 13-Oct (Tue)
21-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 6   Book Now
RMRING5 24-Oct (Sat)
01-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 10   Book Now

November 2020

RMRING6 04-Nov (Wed)
12-Nov (Thu)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now
RMRING7 15-Nov (Sun)
23-Nov (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now
RMAMQRA 26-Nov (Thu)
06-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 22   Book Now

December 2020

RMRA 09-Dec (Wed)
16-Dec (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
RMXMAS 19-Dec (Sat)
27-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now
RMNEW21 30-Dec (Wed)
07-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 22   Book Now

Top