Schedules & Rates for KM Raja Manta

All Trips | KM Raja Manta | KM Blue Manta | Booking Information
Trip Code Date Ctry Destination Start/End Port Itinerary Pricing DurationSpaces Enquiry/Bookings

May 2017

RMSGA2 30-May (Tue)
05-Jun (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

June 2017

RMSGA3 08-Jun (Thu)
14-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 3   Book Now
RMSGA4 18-Jun (Sun)
24-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 2   Book Now
RMSGA5 27-Jun (Tue)
03-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

July 2017

RMSGA6 06-Jul (Thu)
12-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
RMSGA7 15-Jul (Sat)
22-Jul (Sat)
Indonesia Sambit ,Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 5   Book Now
RMSGA8 25-Jul (Tue)
31-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 12   Book Now

August 2017

RMSGA9 03-Aug (Thu)
09-Aug (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 2   Book Now
RMCROSS 12-Aug (Sat)
21-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Sambit,Sangalaki,Maratua,Lembeh Berau /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 0   Join Waiting List
RMMDC 24-Aug (Thu)
31-Aug (Thu)
Indonesia Lembeh,Bangka,Sangihe Island ManadoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 16   Book Now

September 2017

RMCROSS 02-Sep (Sat)
12-Sep (Tue)
Indonesia Lembeh,Helmahera, Raja Ampat Manado /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 1   Book Now
WMRING1 17-Sep (Sun)
27-Sep (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat-Ring-Ambon Sorong /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING2 30-Sep (Sat)
08-Oct (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

October 2017

WMRING3 11-Oct (Wed)
19-Oct (Thu)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING4 22-Oct (Sun)
30-Oct (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2017

WMRING5 03-Nov (Fri)
11-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING6 14-Nov (Tue)
22-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMCROSS 25-Nov (Sat)
05-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon-Ring-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List

December 2017

WMRA1 08-Dec (Fri)
15-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMXMAS 18-Dec (Mon)
26-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMNEWRA 28-Dec (Thu)
04-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

January 2018

RMRA181 06-Jan (Sat)
13-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA182 15-Jan (Mon)
22-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA183 24-Jan (Wed)
31-Jan (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

February 2018

RMRA184 02-Feb (Fri)
09-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 17   Book Now
RMCNY 11-Feb (Sun)
18-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA186 20-Feb (Tue)
27-Feb (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 1   Book Now

March 2018

RMRA187 01-Mar (Thu)
08-Mar (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMRA188 11-Mar (Sun)
18-Mar (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now
RMRA189 21-Mar (Wed)
29-Mar (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 18   Book Now
RMRA18A 31-Mar (Sat)
07-Apr (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

April 2018

RMRA18B 09-Apr (Mon)
16-Apr (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMDOCK 17-Apr (Tue)
24-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Docking SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRA18C 27-Apr (Fri)
04-May (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

May 2018

RMRA 07-May (Mon)
18-May (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 12D11N 0   Join Waiting List

September 2018

RMROF1 14-Sep (Fri)
22-Sep (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF2 25-Sep (Tue)
03-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

October 2018

RMROF3 05-Oct (Fri)
13-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF4 16-Oct (Tue)
24-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF5 26-Oct (Fri)
03-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2018

RMROF6 06-Nov (Tue)
14-Nov (Wed)
Singapore Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF7 16-Nov (Fri)
24-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMROF8 27-Nov (Tue)
05-Dec (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

December 2018

RMCROSS 08-Dec (Sat)
18-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 16   Book Now
RMXMAS 20-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now
RMNEW19 29-Dec (Sat)
05-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

January 2019

RMRA191 07-Jan (Mon)
14-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMRA192 16-Jan (Wed)
23-Jan (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMRA193 25-Jan (Fri)
01-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

February 2019

RMCNY19 03-Feb (Sun)
10-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMRA195 13-Feb (Wed)
20-Feb (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMRA196 22-Feb (Fri)
02-Mar (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

March 2019

RMRA197 05-Mar (Tue)
12-Mar (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

September 2019

RMRING1 14-Sep (Sat)
22-Sep (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
RMRING2 24-Sep (Tue)
02-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

October 2019

RMRING3 04-Oct (Fri)
12-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING4 15-Oct (Tue)
23-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
RMRING5 25-Oct (Fri)
02-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

November 2019

RMRING6 05-Nov (Tue)
13-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
RMRING7 15-Nov (Fri)
23-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
RMCROSS 26-Nov (Tue)
06-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 20   Book Now

December 2019

RMRA 10-Dec (Tue)
17-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
RMXMAS 19-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
RMNEW20 29-Dec (Sun)
06-Jan (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 19   Book Now

Top