Schedules & Rates for New White Manta

All Trips | KM Raja Manta | KM Blue Manta  | New White Manta | Booking Information
Trip Code Date Ctry Destination Start/End Port Itinerary Pricing DurationSpaces Enquiry/Bookings

June 2020

WMSG203 04-Jun (Thu)
10-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Join Waiting List
WMSG204 13-Jun (Sat)
19-Jun (Fri)
Singapore Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG205 22-Jun (Mon)
28-Jun (Sun)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG206 30-Jun (Tue)
06-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 13   Book Now

July 2020

WMSG207 08-Jul (Wed)
14-Jul (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG208 16-Jul (Thu)
22-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG209 24-Jul (Fri)
30-Jul (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

August 2020

WMSG210 02-Aug (Sun)
08-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG211 10-Aug (Mon)
16-Aug (Sun)
Singapore Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Book Now
WMSMDC 18-Aug (Tue)
27-Aug (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban, Manado Berau /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 19   Book Now

September 2020

WMRING1 01-Sep (Tue)
09-Sep (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 16   Book Now
WMRING2 11-Sep (Fri)
18-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING3 20-Sep (Sun)
28-Sep (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 9   Book Now

October 2020

WMHANI 01-Oct (Thu)
10-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 10D9N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING4 13-Oct (Tue)
21-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING5 24-Oct (Sat)
01-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2020

WMRING6 04-Nov (Wed)
12-Nov (Thu)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRING7 15-Nov (Sun)
23-Nov (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 19   Book Now
WMAMRA 26-Nov (Thu)
06-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List

December 2020

WMRA 09-Dec (Wed)
17-Dec (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List
WMXMAS 20-Dec (Sun)
27-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMNEW21 30-Dec (Wed)
07-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 15   Book Now

January 2021

WMRA211 10-Jan (Sun)
17-Jan (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now
WMRA212 19-Jan (Tue)
26-Jan (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMRA213 29-Jan (Fri)
05-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Book Now

February 2021

WMCNY21 07-Feb (Sun)
14-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRA215 16-Feb (Tue)
23-Feb (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 8   Book Now
WMRA216 26-Feb (Fri)
05-Mar (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 10   Book Now

March 2021

WMRA217 08-Mar (Mon)
21-Mar (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 14D13N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRA219 24-Mar (Wed)
01-Apr (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

April 2021

DOCKING 02-Apr (Fri)
09-Apr (Fri)
Indonesia Docking SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Book Now
WMRA21A 10-Apr (Sat)
17-Apr (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now
WMRA21B 20-Apr (Tue)
27-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMCROSS 30-Apr (Fri)
10-May (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat-Halmahera-Lembeh Sorong /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List

May 2021

WMCROS2 14-May (Fri)
23-May (Sun)
Indonesia Manado-Sambit-Sanglakki exploration Manado /
Berau
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG211 26-May (Wed)
01-Jun (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 18   Book Now

June 2021

WMSG212 03-Jun (Thu)
09-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG213 12-Jun (Sat)
18-Jun (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 16   Book Now
WMSG214 20-Jun (Sun)
26-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
WMSG215 29-Jun (Tue)
06-Jul (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

July 2021

WMSG216 09-Jul (Fri)
16-Jul (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMSG217 18-Jul (Sun)
24-Jul (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG218 27-Jul (Tue)
02-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

August 2021

WMSG219 04-Aug (Wed)
10-Aug (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 12   Book Now
WMS2110 13-Aug (Fri)
19-Aug (Thu)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 4   Book Now
WMS2111 22-Aug (Sun)
29-Aug (Sun)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

September 2021

WMCROS3 01-Sep (Wed)
10-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban, Manado Berau /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 10D9N 20   Book Now
WMROF1 15-Sep (Wed)
22-Sep (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMROF2 25-Sep (Sat)
02-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now

October 2021

WMROF3 05-Oct (Tue)
12-Oct (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMROF4 14-Oct (Thu)
21-Oct (Thu)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMROF5 23-Oct (Sat)
30-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now

November 2021

WMROF6 02-Nov (Tue)
09-Nov (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMROF7 12-Nov (Fri)
20-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
WMAMRA 23-Nov (Tue)
04-Dec (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 20   Book Now

December 2021

WMRA21C 07-Dec (Tue)
14-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 10   Book Now
WMXMS21 17-Dec (Fri)
26-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 10D9N 20   Book Now
WMNEW22 29-Dec (Wed)
06-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 16   Book Now

January 2022

WMRA220 08-Jan (Sat)
15-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMRA221 18-Jan (Tue)
25-Jan (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMRACNY 29-Jan (Sat)
06-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

February 2022

WMRA223 09-Feb (Wed)
16-Feb (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
WMRA224 19-Feb (Sat)
27-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

March 2022

WMRA225 01-Mar (Tue)
08-Mar (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMRA226 10-Mar (Thu)
17-Mar (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMRA227 19-Mar (Sat)
26-Mar (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WM Dock 27-Mar (Sun)
12-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Docking SorongItinerary Pricing 17D16N 0   Book Now

April 2022

WMRA228 14-Apr (Thu)
21-Apr (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMCROS1 24-Apr (Sun)
04-May (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat-Halmahera-Lembeh Sorong /
Manado
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 20   Book Now

May 2022

WMSG220 18-May (Wed)
24-May (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG221 26-May (Thu)
01-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

June 2022

WMSG222 04-Jun (Sat)
11-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 19   Book Now
WMSG223 14-Jun (Tue)
20-Jun (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG224 23-Jun (Thu)
29-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

July 2022

WMSG225 02-Jul (Sat)
09-Jul (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMSG226 12-Jul (Tue)
18-Jul (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG227 20-Jul (Wed)
26-Jul (Tue)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Maratua, Kakaban BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMSG228 28-Jul (Thu)
03-Aug (Wed)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

August 2022

WMSG229 06-Aug (Sat)
13-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMS2210 15-Aug (Mon)
21-Aug (Sun)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
WMS2211 23-Aug (Tue)
29-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Sangalaki, Kakaban, Maratua BerauItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

September 2022

WMCROS2 03-Sep (Sat)
13-Sep (Tue)
Indonesia Lembeh, Maluku, Ambon Banda sea Manado /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 20   Book Now
WMROF1 16-Sep (Fri)
25-Sep (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 10D9N 20   Book Now
WMROF2 28-Sep (Wed)
05-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

October 2022

WMROF3 07-Oct (Fri)
15-Oct (Sat)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
WMROF4 18-Oct (Tue)
26-Oct (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
WMROF5 29-Oct (Sat)
06-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

November 2022

WMCROS3 09-Nov (Wed)
20-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 20   Book Now
WMRA229 23-Nov (Wed)
30-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

December 2022

WMR2210 03-Dec (Sat)
10-Dec (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMR2211 13-Dec (Tue)
20-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMXMS22 22-Dec (Thu)
29-Dec (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
WMNEW23 31-Dec (Sat)
07-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

Top