Schedules & Rates for KM Blue Manta

All Trips | KM Raja Manta | KM Blue Manta  | New White Manta | Booking Information
Trip Code Date Ctry Destination Start/End Port Itinerary Pricing DurationSpaces Enquiry/Bookings

July 2019

BMKO200 20-Jul (Sat)
27-Jul (Sat)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO201 29-Jul (Mon)
04-Aug (Sun)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

August 2019

BMKO202 06-Aug (Tue)
12-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO203 14-Aug (Wed)
20-Aug (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO204 22-Aug (Thu)
28-Aug (Wed)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO205 30-Aug (Fri)
06-Sep (Fri)
Indonesia Komodo Maumere Labuan Bajo /
Maumere
Itinerary Pricing 8D7N 4   Book Now

September 2019

BMROF1 09-Sep (Mon)
19-Sep (Thu)
Indonesia Maumere-Alor-Banda-Ambon Maumere /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List
BMROF2 22-Sep (Sun)
30-Sep (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Forgotten island AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

October 2019

BMKAT 02-Oct (Wed)
14-Oct (Mon)
Indonesia Ambon- Helmahera - Ternate Ambon /
Ternate
Itinerary Pricing 13D12N 0   Join Waiting List
BMROF5 18-Oct (Fri)
29-Oct (Tue)
Indonesia Ambon - Forgotten island AmbonItinerary Pricing 12D11N 0   Join Waiting List
BMROF6 31-Oct (Thu)
07-Nov (Thu)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

November 2019

BMROF7 09-Nov (Sat)
17-Nov (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon -Banda -Ambon AmbonItinerary Pricing 9D8N 2   Book Now
BMAMRA 19-Nov (Tue)
29-Nov (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 2   Book Now

December 2019

BMRA199 01-Dec (Sun)
08-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 2   Book Now
BMRA19A 10-Dec (Tue)
17-Dec (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 1   Book Now
BMXMAS1 19-Dec (Thu)
27-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 2   Book Now
BMNEW20 29-Dec (Sun)
08-Jan (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 11D10N 4   Book Now

January 2020

BMRA201 11-Jan (Sat)
21-Jan (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List
BMRACNY 24-Jan (Fri)
31-Jan (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

February 2020

BMRA203 02-Feb (Sun)
09-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMRA204 11-Feb (Tue)
18-Feb (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 6   Book Now
BMRA205 20-Feb (Thu)
27-Feb (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 17   Book Now
BMR205A 29-Feb (Sat)
07-Mar (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Join Waiting List

March 2020

BMR205B 08-Mar (Sun)
15-Mar (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 0   Book Now
BMRA206 17-Mar (Tue)
27-Mar (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 11D10N 16   Book Now
BM Dock 28-Mar (Sat)
07-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Docking SorongItinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Book Now

April 2020

BMCROS1 10-Apr (Fri)
21-Apr (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat, Banda, Maumere Sorong /
Maumere
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 0   Join Waiting List
BMMAKO 23-Apr (Thu)
29-Apr (Wed)
Indonesia Maumere-Komodo Maumere /
Labuan Bajo
Itinerary Pricing 7D6N 18   Book Now

May 2020

BMKO201 08-May (Fri)
18-May (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 11D10N 4   Book Now
BMKO202 20-May (Wed)
26-May (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 18   Book Now
BMKO203 28-May (Thu)
03-Jun (Wed)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List

June 2020

BMKO204 05-Jun (Fri)
11-Jun (Thu)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Book Now
BMKO205 13-Jun (Sat)
20-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 15   Book Now
BMKO206 22-Jun (Mon)
28-Jun (Sun)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 17   Book Now
BMKO207 30-Jun (Tue)
07-Jul (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 18   Book Now

July 2020

BMKO208 09-Jul (Thu)
15-Jul (Wed)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO209 17-Jul (Fri)
24-Jul (Fri)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO20A 26-Jul (Sun)
01-Aug (Sat)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 13   Book Now

August 2020

BMKO20B 04-Aug (Tue)
11-Aug (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO20C 13-Aug (Thu)
23-Aug (Sun)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 11D10N 19   Book Now
BMKO20D 25-Aug (Tue)
31-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 10   Book Now

September 2020

BMKOMAU 02-Sep (Wed)
08-Sep (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo-Maumere Labuan Bajo /
Maumere
Itinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
BMROF1 10-Sep (Thu)
20-Sep (Sun)
Indonesia Maumere-Alor-Banda-Ambon Maumere /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 12   Book Now
BMROF2 22-Sep (Tue)
02-Oct (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Ring of Fire AmbonItinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List

October 2020

BMROF3 05-Oct (Mon)
16-Oct (Fri)
Indonesia Ambon - Banda- Tual Ambon /
TUAL
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 0   Join Waiting List
BMROF4 19-Oct (Mon)
30-Oct (Fri)
Indonesia Tual-Banda-Ambon TUAL /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 16   Book Now

November 2020

BMROF5 02-Nov (Mon)
11-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Forgotten island AmbonItinerary Pricing 10D9N 15   Book Now
BMRA208 14-Nov (Sat)
25-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 0   Join Waiting List
BMRA209 28-Nov (Sat)
06-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

December 2020

BMRA210 09-Dec (Wed)
17-Dec (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMXMAS2 19-Dec (Sat)
27-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMNEW21 29-Dec (Tue)
08-Jan (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 11D10N 20   Book Now

January 2021

BMRA211 10-Jan (Sun)
17-Jan (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMRA212 20-Jan (Wed)
28-Jan (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 6   Book Now
BMRA213 31-Jan (Sun)
07-Feb (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

February 2021

BMCNY21 09-Feb (Tue)
17-Feb (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMRA215 19-Feb (Fri)
26-Feb (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMRA216 28-Feb (Sun)
08-Mar (Mon)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

March 2021

BMRA217 11-Mar (Thu)
18-Mar (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMRA218 20-Mar (Sat)
28-Mar (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 19   Book Now
BMRA219 31-Mar (Wed)
08-Apr (Thu)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

April 2021

BM Dock 09-Apr (Fri)
22-Apr (Thu)
Indonesia Docking SorongItinerary Pricing 14D13N 0   Book Now
BMRAMAU 24-Apr (Sat)
05-May (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat, Banda, Maumere Sorong /
Maumere
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 20   Book Now

May 2021

BMMAUKO 08-May (Sat)
15-May (Sat)
Indonesia Maumere-Komodo Maumere /
Labuan Bajo
Itinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO210 18-May (Tue)
25-May (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO211 27-May (Thu)
03-Jun (Thu)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

June 2021

BMKO212 05-Jun (Sat)
12-Jun (Sat)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO213 14-Jun (Mon)
21-Jun (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMKO214 23-Jun (Wed)
01-Jul (Thu)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 9D8N 0   Join Waiting List

July 2021

BMKO215 03-Jul (Sat)
09-Jul (Fri)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
BMKO216 11-Jul (Sun)
17-Jul (Sat)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
BMKO217 19-Jul (Mon)
25-Jul (Sun)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
BMKO218 27-Jul (Tue)
02-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now

August 2021

BMKO219 04-Aug (Wed)
10-Aug (Tue)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 20   Book Now
BMKO21A 12-Aug (Thu)
18-Aug (Wed)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 7D6N 0   Join Waiting List
BMKO21B 20-Aug (Fri)
30-Aug (Mon)
Indonesia Komodo - North South Labuan BajoItinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Join Waiting List

September 2021

BMKOMAU 01-Sep (Wed)
08-Sep (Wed)
Indonesia Komodo Maumere Labuan Bajo /
Maumere
Itinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMMAUAM 10-Sep (Fri)
21-Sep (Tue)
Indonesia Maumere-Alor-Banda-Ambon Maumere /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 19   Book Now
BMAMRA1 24-Sep (Fri)
04-Oct (Mon)
Singapore Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 0   Book Now

October 2021

BMRAAM 07-Oct (Thu)
17-Oct (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat, Banda, Ambon Sorong /
Ambon
Itinerary Pricing 11D10N 18   Book Now
BMAMRA2 20-Oct (Wed)
31-Oct (Sun)
Indonesia Ambon-Banda-Raja Ampat Ambon /
Sorong
Itinerary Pricing 12D11N 22   Book Now

November 2021

BMRA21A 03-Nov (Wed)
10-Nov (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 22   Book Now
BMRA21B 12-Nov (Fri)
20-Nov (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMRA21C 23-Nov (Tue)
30-Nov (Tue)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now

December 2021

BMRA21D 02-Dec (Thu)
10-Dec (Fri)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMRA21E 12-Dec (Sun)
19-Dec (Sun)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 8D7N 20   Book Now
BMXMS21 21-Dec (Tue)
29-Dec (Wed)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now
BMNEW22 31-Dec (Fri)
08-Jan (Sat)
Indonesia Raja Ampat , Misool SorongItinerary Pricing 9D8N 20   Book Now

Top